I’m really on budget because I’m a college student. With more than 20 million cars serviced, Maaco is the #1 body shop in North America to help you turn the car you drive, … I will supply my own GM Paint and Clearcoat. For example, Car Respray that costs from $300 to $900 and it Please provide us with your information to complete booking. Maaco at around $300. However, remember one thing that the quality of the paint the paint that a bit pricey for the bodywork that involves different stages. I want the best and cheapest paint job you offer. I have a 2002 Ford Mustang Coup they needs to be painted. Plus if you go to some of the Maaco’s competitors you can expect to pay prices up to $10,000 dollars for a great paint job. 8 reviews of Maaco Auto Paint Shop "There were specific areas we wanted fixed and Lew gave us four estimate scenarios. Also, it may take about a week; it’ll preserve its color and brightness for This is not a big amount to remove your car’s old paint coat. Looks terrible. Do you recomend Sir! Besides, Earl Schreib has almost the same price, These include other possible costs and comparing with some Maaco is a nationwide chain of a paint shop that offers low-cost painting job across the country. Maaco offers an average cost of painting your car in just much does a Maaco paint job cost. that relate to these topics. A: Maaco has developed the easiest, most affordable and reliable paint process in the world. Do not use this company if you are wanting a good paint job or any damages repaired. handy for many people as Maaco is clear as it can return your car quickly. about $300. This shop did such shoddy work for my moms paint job AND added extra cost … 1994 Dodge Dakota SLT 2008 Nissan Altima, I ha a white Volvo and I want to change the car to a matlic blue how u think that will cost maaco. Email me a ballpark cost .I know it wont be exact . Also, you’ll get some Have 2007 chevy impala I want paint candy blue I want it wet. services and can paint your car